Please help........i m getting weared sound when i press break in my BMW 318i Auto - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
New Members Check In come in say hello...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 05-21-2006, 07:33 AM
n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Nitin_BMW318i is on a distinguished road
(Thread Starter)
Please help........i m getting weared sound when i press break in my BMW 318i Auto

hi there, i m new in this thread and i need any one of your help. i just bought a BMW 318i Automatic 2000 model and car is realy good but there is a strange problrm i m getting from the break. whenever i press the breaks or release the breaks car gives a strange noise its like something is very tight or like something is stuck or rough. another problem is when i hold the break press down and turn the wheel the car makes the noise (same type of noise) and when i turn without holding break its ok.
this is my first time i m using the automatic so i m not sure bout these things but i know there is something wrong with break stuff but not sure what it is. is it a big stuff? please help me out in this so if there is big problem then i will tlk to the guy whom i bought this.
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz someone help meeeeeeee.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 (permalink) Old 05-21-2006, 10:40 AM
5th Gear Member

RexKing86 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to RexKing86
Im not really sure, but go to the appropraite section in the forum, members dont ussually check this section as often has the "help" section...

#3 (permalink) Old 05-26-2006, 12:56 AM
n00b

atmeddy is on a distinguished road
Smile Atm Eddy