just bought a 318is coupe and im a newbie - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
New Members Check In come in say hello...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 08-20-2008, 05:55 AM
n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
marce36coupe is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to marce36coupe
(Thread Starter)
just bought a 318is coupe and im a newbie

hi ppl i just bought my first bmw today it a 318iscoupe and wondered is it supposed to have the silver leather interior or has sum1 fitted this themselves at sumpoint
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 (permalink) Old 08-20-2008, 08:54 AM
I am Teh Edumacator.

Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of Teh Prof has much to be proud of
Send a message via AIM to Teh Prof
Welcome to Bimmerwerkz.

I am unaware of a BMW option for silver leather, but I could be mistaken. Anybody else heard of it?

1999 E39 540i/6-VF Stage 1 S/C, Dinan exhaust, Dinan strut+shock braces, Dinan ltwt flywheel + clutch, Dinan Brembo BBK, Dinan monoball, H&R Springs, Koni Yellows, M5 sways, Dinan forged 18" wheels, &c.

1995 E38 740i. Highly modded. Faster than you.

Sold 2-28-07: 1997 E36 M3/4, 8-30-05 RIP 1997 528i

Lindsay fan club member.
#3 (permalink) Old 08-20-2008, 09:32 AM
OMFG another one!?

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice
^^^ Not me, and

BMW

Sig by zeaq
#4 (permalink) Old 08-20-2008, 10:10 AM
A NEW DAY RISES...