95 M3 - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
M-Series (M1, M3, M5, M6) General M-Series Discussion - If it does not fit into a more specific M Category above, please place it in here. In addition, previously archived M-Series discussion is located in this section.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 04-08-2005, 02:24 PM
PGK
n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
PGK is an unknown quantity at this point
(Thread Starter)
Hello All,

I am newbie here and the search wouldn't work for me for some reason. I was trying to search on "95 M3" to see the pros and cons of it. I am really interested in getting a M3 but I'm on a tight budget under $10K. So I found this car listed with all the stuff mentioned below. It seems the engine was rebuilt @ 120K miles. And since then the owner has put 69K miles on the car. Now according to him the car runs great got lots of power and is real tight. He's also modified the car. Listed all modifications below. I need your feedback is this all good? Do you think this is a good deal? I have not yet driven the car but plan to do so over the weekend. Are there any reasons I should stay away from a '95? If so what model yr should I be looking at as I still want to buy one under $10K and hopefully under 180K miles. Your feedback will be highly appreicated. Please see car spec below that I am currently looking at.

As posted by seller: