2006 M3 competition - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
BMW Forum BMW Forum

Auto Insurance

» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com > BMW Model Specific Forums > M-Series (M1, M3, M5, M6)
Register Home Forum Active Topics Gallery / Showroom Auto Loans Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance

M-Series (M1, M3, M5, M6) General M-Series Discussion - If it does not fit into a more specific M Category above, please place it in here. In addition, previously archived M-Series discussion is located in this section.

BimmerWerkz.com is the premier BMW Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2008, 09:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

Car:
Photos:
biz_banker is on a distinguished road
2006 M3 competition

Hi, I'm new to the BMW scene. I am in the market to buy a newer M3. I found a 2006 M3 with the competition package (blue w/black interior) with 42K. The car is extremely clean, has the SMG and comes with the balance of the factory warranty to 02/2010 (or 50K). The seller is asking $28K....any thoughts, advice to a novice or recommendations are greatly appreciated. Are there any particular things that I should take note of when inspecting an '06 M3???

Thanks.
biz_banker is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-23-2008, 06:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
Keep it Copacetic

Car: 1995 BMW M3
Photos:
///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute///M Power has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to ///M Power