Newbi needs help with harman kardon e46 stereo want to put and extra amp and sub - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
Audio and Electronics The place to go to discuss sound systems and show off your I.C.E. along with security systems and radar detectors too!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 04-08-2010, 02:25 PM
n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
bainsforlife is on a distinguished road
(Thread Starter)
Newbi needs help with harman kardon e46 stereo want to put and extra amp and sub

hi there, i am totally new to the works so this mite be a bit difficult. the problem i have is i have a lovly 330ci club sport wich has a harman kardon speaker package which i think sounds quite good. But i want to add an extra sub and amp the the OEM stereo, i dont want to upgrade stereo and all of that, i want to tap into the wiring harness and connect 1 mono amp so i can run a sub with out ripping out all the car. if possable i want to do all this at the back of the car. if any body could help i would be rather greatfull. and also im looking for some sort of ipod connection, i have the 6cd changer in the boot which i dont mind losing but once again i want all the connections in the boot i dont want to run lots of wires behind the stereo if possable. any recommendations cheers peeps.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 (permalink) Old 04-08-2010, 05:10 PM
OMFG another one!?

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice
Moved to audio/electronics.

BMW

Sig by zeaq
#3 (permalink) Old 04-09-2010, 07:03 AM
da_administrator