Help replacing Subwoofers - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
Audio and Electronics The place to go to discuss sound systems and show off your I.C.E. along with security systems and radar detectors too!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 03-23-2009, 11:53 PM
n00b

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
BeamTrey2001 is on a distinguished road
(Thread Starter)
Help replacing Subwoofers

So I'm a fairly new BMW driver and I'm definitely not a master of automobiles. I know enough about cars to be an ameteur DIYer HOWEVER I know nothing about how sound systems work.

All i know is my 330i has the harmon kardon and they were gently used up until about 4 months ago when i bought the car. Since then they have definitely been damaged and i want to buy and install new ones but i don't know where to start. I like the mids and highs but the lows are pussy shit. i need a car that can bang.

Any advice about getting new subs and/or replacing my old ones would be much appreciated!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 (permalink) Old 03-24-2009, 12:21 AM
OMFG another one!?

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice witeshark is just really nice
Moved for better notice. And

BMW

Sig by zeaq
#3 (permalink) Old 03-24-2009, 07:44 PM
da_administrator

da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute da_bull has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to da_bull