Looking For A 5 Series For Around 18k! - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
BMW Forum BMW Forum

Auto Insurance

» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com > BMW Model Specific Forums > 5-Series (E12,E28, E34, E39, E60)
Register Home Forum Active Topics Gallery / Showroom Auto Loans Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance

5-Series (E12,E28, E34, E39, E60) Chat relating to the BMW 5-Series of all generations. Specific models include: BMW 518, BMW 520, BMW 520i, BMW 530i, BMW 528i, BMW 530i, BMW 518i, BMW 524d, BMW 525i, BMW 525e, BMW 528e, BMW 540i, BMW 535i, BMW 520d, BMW 525td, BMW 525d, BMW 530d, BMW 525i/xi, BMW 530i/xi. (BMW 5-Series Forum)

BimmerWerkz.com is the premier BMW Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2004, 05:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

Car:
Photos:
James Lugo is an unknown quantity at this point
I'm a newbie and never owned a BMW. Looking at 98' to 00' 5 series. Are they solid cars? What are the best models? I'm really in need of a reliable car. Thanks.
Los Angeles, CA 90028
323 462 4722
<a href='http://www.VocalAsylum.com' target='_blank'>http://www.VocalAsylum.com</a>
james@jameslugo.com
James Lugo is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-20-2004, 10:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
4th Gear Member

Car:
Photos:
Eric S. is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally posted by James Lugo@Dec 20 2004, 07:27 AM
I'm a newbie and never owned a BMW. Looking at 98' to 00' 5 series. Are they solid cars? What are the best models? I'm really in need of a reliable car. Thanks.
[snapback]254660[/snapback]
Hey James -