Best Brake/Rotor Combo? - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
BMW Forum BMW Forum

Auto Insurance

» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com > BMW Model Specific Forums > 3-Series (E46, E90)
Register Home Forum Active Topics Gallery / Showroom Auto Loans Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance

3-Series (E46, E90) Chat relating to the BMW 3-Series from 1999 to Current. Models include: BMW 316i, BMW 318i, BMW 318Ci, BMW 320i, BMW 323i, BMW 325i, BMW 330i, BMW 328 Ci, BMW 328i, BMW 325i/xi, BMW 330Ci, BMW 320d, BMW 330d, BMW 335d.

BimmerWerkz.com is the premier BMW Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2010, 06:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

Car: 2004 BMW 325ci
Photos:
collinsjaredl325ci is on a distinguished road
Question Best Brake/Rotor Combo?

I need to replace the brakes and rotors on my 2004 BMW 325ci coupe, as I have little experience purchasing these products I was wondering what combinations you all have found to work the best and where I might get the best deal for them.

Thanks in advance for the help.
collinsjaredl325ci is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-26-2010, 03:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
n00b

Car:
Photos:
Dizzyvin is on a distinguished road
Hey ive got the exact car with 86,000 miles now on her, sorry i dont have an answer for you because i havent done mine yet but let me know what you do and how it works out for ya. Im curious too cause mine are gonna need replacing also. How do you like your car?
Dizzyvin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2010, 03:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
n00b

Car: 2004 BMW 325ci
Photos:
collinsjaredl325ci is on a distinguished road
My Car

I love it, right at 70k miles and need to get ready to replace them soon. Usually brakes last about 60k miles so I don't mind dropping a little change on these new ones.
collinsjaredl325ci is offline   Reply With Quote