BMW Werkz banner

Hello Everyone

3K views 48 replies 15 participants last post by  dutchbmw 
#1 ·
Hello everyone.

Well my name is Julio and as you have probably already figured out from my user name, I have a 325i. Luckily for me, my dad gave it to me. I've been driving it for a few months now with him, since i only have my permit, but will have my license in approximately 21 days 15 hours and 10 minutes....or so. But hey, who's keeping count right? I just wanted to let everyone know that I've been reading up on this forum for quite a while now and have learned SO MUCH from you guys. It's taken me a while to gather up the courage actually post something! Well, thanks again!

-Julio (the newest n00bie)

#2 ·
cool bro, drive that 3 series safely

#5 ·
:welcome dawg.

Wish I would have had such a nice car at that age. I didn't even have a car at 15 or sixteen for that matter. It was seventeen before I aquired my first whip and it was a hand-me-down from my sister. Granted it was an Audio Quattro, but still.....

#6 ·
hey jllphan, yea i feel pretty lucky. i wish i had a picture on here to show u guys. only thing is. my dad doesnt want me modifying the engine at all. but i have "cosmetic freedom", it already has a body kit, spoiler, 17'' Racing Dynamics rims and the M3 side view mirrors. i really wouldnt mind a CAI and possibly an enhaust.

#7 ·
hey jllphan, yea i feel pretty lucky. i wish i had a picture on here to show u guys. only thing is. my dad doesnt want me modifying the engine at all. but i have "cosmetic freedom", it already has a body kit, spoiler, 17'' Racing Dynamics rims and the M3 side view mirrors. so im pretty happy with the outside i really wouldnt mind a CAI and possibly an enhaust.

#9 ·
somebody ban this kid!

just playing.... (damnit tmac, always making dumb contributions :banghead :banghead :banghead ) sometimes im hard on myself

#10 ·
Welcome JRC325i!