Alignment, ABS, other questions...? - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
BMW Forum BMW Forum

Auto Insurance

» Featured Product
Wheel & Tire Center

Go Back   BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com > BMW Model Specific Forums > 3-Series (E36)
Register Home Forum Active Topics Gallery / Showroom Auto Loans Garage Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto EscrowInsurance

3-Series (E36) Chat relating to the BMW 3-Series from 1992-1999. Autodoodad Specific models include: BMW 316i, BMW 318i, BMW 318iS/ti, BMW 320, BMW 323, BMW 320, BMW 324, BMW 325, BMW 328.

BimmerWerkz.com is the premier BMW Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2009, 12:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

Car:
Photos:
mikey325ic is on a distinguished road
Question Alignment, ABS, other questions...?

My uncle had just recently given me a 94 325ic as a gift. I am kind of new to the BMW world so I thought I would give this a try with a few questions. (college student in need of some advice and help...)

My alignment is kind of off, I would like to know what the price range is for my alignment? I would like to get one done and don't want to do it if it costs too much as of now. (price ranges?)

The abs is also light up in the speedometer area, would I need to get that checked up and fixed as well? And again what is the price range?

Im sorry if I sound like a total noob, but I just want to know what I am getting myself into to maintain and enjoy this awesome car. (also want to know what fixes I can do by myself so I dont end up coughing up a lot of money!)

Thanks very much!
mikey325ic is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-27-2009, 05:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Help from over the pond

Car: E38 1997 728i Individual
Photos:
marti5 is on a distinguished road