help installing a new cluster trim? - BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com
3-Series (E21, E30) Chat relating to the BMW 3-Series from 1975-1983 and 1984-1991 line. Specific models: BMW 315, BMW 316, BMW 318, BMW 318i, BMW 320/4, BMW 320i, BMW 320/6, BMW 323i, BMW 320i. E30 Family models include: BMW 325e, BMW 325i, BMW 325is, BMW 325ix.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 (permalink) Old 06-03-2007, 04:06 PM
n00b
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
maciag is on a distinguished road
(Thread Starter)
help installing a new cluster trim?

kinda stupid question, but i dont wanna mess anythin up



need help installing my new cluster trim, i have my cluster sitting on my floor with the back screws out.
its a orig. cluster off a 87' 325 (e30)

help pleaseee?
maciag is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 (permalink) Old 06-03-2007, 09:08 PM
ex owner/admin
 
Furious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Toronto-Canada
Posts: 10,839
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious Furious
Send a message via AIM to Furious
moving to proper section.

Furious is offline  
#3 (permalink) Old 06-04-2007, 02:26 AM
n00b
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
maciag is on a distinguished road
(Thread Starter)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Furious
moving to proper section.
oops, sorry about that, guess when i was searching a different part of the forum i thought i was in the e30 section still


can anyone please help me on this..? really need to know how to install it before i make the purchase..


i'll GREATLY appreciate it
maciag is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  BMW Forum - BimmerWerkz.com > BMW Model Specific Forums > 3-Series (E21, E30)


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help.. i need to get out my cluster.. Puzzled. =( maciag 3-Series (E21, E30) 1 06-02-2007 07:41 AM
Changing Instrument Cluster StokeM3Rep 3-Series (E36) 3 06-30-2006 12:58 PM
Instrument cluster removal shaman97 3-Series (E21, E30) 5 07-01-2004 03:13 PM

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome